After trying to get on this account after 30 times, I'm finally creating a new post! Yayz.
Wow, it's been awhile.
And the only reason I'm blogging is because we talked about it today in French. I'm suprised that I'm doing this, but whatevs. Hello everybody. I really do not know what to talk about. SOOO. Mr. Wolfe emailed my mom saying that I was a problem in class.... Bye bye car. Even though I'm not the problem in his class, but whatevs. I like saying whatevs. I also like talking in wierd voices. I also like ending this post.
No comments:
Post a Comment