Monday, November 22, 2010

OK Go - This Too Shall Pass - Rube Goldberg Machine version - Official

Hello. Im deciding on whether to burn Adry a CD or  to do something else. So, I'm going to upload the greatest chain reaction ever.

Credits to OKGO: they have the best videos ever. TADA.


 Enjoy fellow bloggers.

Tuesday, November 16, 2010

radioactive

Kings of Leon's new album is really good. And if I don't mention Ashley Dent told me about their CD, she will shank me.

So, THANKS ASHLEY. You iz nice.

I need to pull my grade in math up. To bad I don't understand it... No one does. And Tucker does not realize that. His thought process is bass-ass-ackwards (I like insulting him with his own sayings). Do you know what pisses me off? Him.

I'm listening to Mi Amigo by Kings of Leon. Actually, Radioactive and Pyro are the best songs. But this one is actually pretty good. I just noticed I am good at capitalizing words when I type.

YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

Boop de boop! I'm excited for tomorrow. We are having a surprise Birthday party for Mrs. Speaks, and she doesn't know it. SURPRISE! I get to go get sweat tea from Bojangles. YIP YIP. See ya losers.

Sunday, November 14, 2010

late sunday night...

Wowww, I need to go to bed. But I got up at 12:30 today, so I'm not all that tired.

This weekend was nice and this week will not be. But I'm excited for Saturday bowlinggggggggggggggggggggggggggg and thats it. See ya.

Monday, November 8, 2010

A little bit of truth amongst all the lies.

"Some things just don't work out the way you want them to. When you want both, you can only have one. And you always get the better one. So choose wisely." -Edward Mayes

Some things never work out. Things have never worked out for me. Life is such a process. Its the same thing over, and over, and over again. I trust everyone. I forgive everyone. I shouldn't, but I do. And I let people take advantage of me. That is definitely it. I let anyone who wants to take advantage of me, do it. Its fine with me. But its not. Because I tell you its fine. I shouldn't, but I do. Its such a hassle, and gets quite tiring. But its fine, because it all works out for you. That makes it even better. The End.

Thats my little "life post". Since people blog about how they feel and try to influence opinions, I figured I would just go with the flow and let my inner feelings free on a blog no one reads. Success.

Thursday, November 4, 2010

its cold outside... BUR.

Hey. I have 4 minutes to blog. So yeah. I just went to get Zack an elbow pad from Hibbetts with Maggie, William, Cortis, and Zackie. But now I am about to leave for our pizza party in Sutuskys class. Its our first "staff party". That reminds me... BUY A BAND FROM US! Bye.

Wednesday, November 3, 2010

i got 99 problems.

Actually, I have one HUGE problem. NIKKI. Im sorry if you like her and you're reading this, but if you have a problem, there is a big red X waiting in the top right corner of your screen. First of all, woman, you have already HAD an affair. You forced a woman in Gaffney to LIE and tell 100 people that were waiting on you that you were going to be there shortly, when you werent going to show up at all! It amazes me how you won. Amazes me.

And, stupid people feel like they need to comment on my statuses and say that I'm pissing them off. You're pissing me off for commenting! If you like Nikki, I DONT. Leave me alone. Gah lee.

Today was nice.

Shoutout to Anna Beltrandi- my liberal comrad in Cape Cod, whom I love with all my heart.

Anna and I met over the summer. I remember it like it was yesterday... I was mowing the lawn. And she, Ashley, and Breanna stopped in front of my house. Creepers. But then, a week later, we went to sandhills. She picked out her prom dress for Camden High's 2011 prom, and we got starbucks. And Red Bowl. I love you Anna.

Well thats all I have to write about today. Die Nikki.

Tuesday, November 2, 2010

ELECTION

THIS IS CRAZY. I FEEL LIKE I NEED TO WRITE IN ALL CAPS. MY HANDS ARE SHAKING. IF NIKKI WINS, IM MOVING TO CANADA. C'MON VINCENT! SO VINCENT WON CHARLESTON COUNTY JUST NOW. WELL, HE'S AHEAD IN CHARLESTON. NIKKI'S WINNING GREENVILLE. UH. THIS RACE IS SO NECK AND NECK. on the other hand, matthews is winning and so is harriet pierce! GOODNESSSSSSSSSSS THIS IS KILLING ME. I CANT EVEN DO MY MATH HOMEWORK. WOW. NIKKI GOT FLORENCE. I CANT BELIEVE THIS. C'MON SHEHEEN! IM ON TEAM SHEHEEN! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH. IM DYING HERE.

Monday, November 1, 2010

hey.

SHOUTOUT TO EMILY BENKO. So many people are asking for shoutouts, it makes me so happy! Well, she just chatted me and said i didnt have to. But I still am. So here you go! I need something else to write about. How about we just got a ball stuck in a tree about 5 storys high... Cortis Alan. Imma laugh when that falls on my car in the front. And Ashley and Sam, thanks for the visit. Im sorry for getting you soaking wet with my water bottles. Yeah. BUR.

presh

This is without the master.

This is with him.


THE END.

Sunday, October 31, 2010

life is like a movie dude, i should win an oscar.

I am watching Halloween movies with my sister... For some reason, Halloween movies are the best. I don't know why. I think they are better than Christmas movies. Bur. So yeah, today was boring. I got up at one. And i'm still laying on the couch watching tv. I should be doing my Algebra, which is dividing polynomials. uuhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. KILL KILL KILL KILL. I hate math. I wonder why I didn't go to youth? I did go get gas earlier though... First tank fill up! YAY! And election day is Tuesday... which means no school, and elections over. I am tired of all these signs and stuff. But yeah, I wonder what im going to do on Tuesday... Im excited.

Saturday, October 30, 2010

cutiepies...

Hey. I'm back. Hopefully this won't be awkward because the two lovebirds I'm writing about are sitting on both sides of me. Anyways, Charlie Nash and Margeaux Laschanzky are the cutest couple in the world! I love them. They are presh. So yes. It is now 10-10 in the Carolina-Tennessee game and the gamecocks better pull this off. WILSON NASH IS SO CUTE! I love him. Bye.

Friday, October 29, 2010

Bottoms Up (ECON Edition)

Bands up, bands up, (up) gotta spend my bucks.
I got a couple bands, but a couple aint enough,
Bands up, bands up, (up) throw ya hands up,
Tell ya families we bout to sell these bands up,
Bands up, bands up (up) pockets full of green,
Hey you know we love the way you reppin Sutusky,
Bands up, Bands up, (up) throw ya hands up,
Bands up, bands up, bands up... Yo.
Can I get that band, can I get that now,
Can I get that band, can I get that how?
Can I get that Bulldog band-band-band-band-band?
Can I get it wrapped all around my hand-hand-hand-hand?
Hey, I was like yo, hey, do you think you can buy me a band from Sutusky?
Lets get it now... Im with Sutusky, my best friend, he's just asking,
"Have you sold a band? Have you sold a band? Have you sold a band?"
Yup yup right, I just sold ten!
If  I see a silly band on you, imma slap ya,
Hand me all ya money, then I won't slap ya, SLAP YA, SLAP YA,
Then I won't SLAP YA,
But you betta not buy silly bands after!
Excuse me, I'm sorry, I'm reppin my company,
You betta get out da way, don't try, and stop me,
And we be sellin these things left and right foreva,
just ask everybody at this school, together, singing,
Mrs. Corner, Dr. Hill, Officer Austin,
Dan the-Dan the man, and Mr. Johnson,
Rest in peace to all the silly bands,
We be sellin, with Bulldog Pride,
go ahead and buy a band,
hurry up go and make a decision!

Missed a day...

OH NO! I definitely missed a day of blogging. And that day was very special. Here's how it goes:

  1. 7:55- I arrived at school.
  2. 9:30- After my misunderstanding of Algebra 2, I left the school to go take my drivers class.
  3. 10:00- I PASSED.
  4. 3:10- Schools over. So I head to Twits room to go get tutored.
  5. 3:45- Will and I leave, with me driving, and go to the tennis playoffs, then to sonic. He said I did very good.
  6. 6:00- I arrive at the volleyball game, and they beasted yo. I mean it was over in 45 minutes.
  7. 7:00- I drive Will to La Fiesta, and I decide to get my order to go so I can make it back to the house by 8. Mother had a strict rule for the first day of driving, or she would take my keys.
And, shoutout to Ashley Dent and Sam Semple, who say that they rode in my car first, but it was just across the parking lot so that really didn't count guys. And another shoutout to Adry Joseph, who is sitting beside me growling because she wants my computer, which she is not getting until I'm done.

And I'm not done. I feel like I need to write a lot... I can't wait for the game tonight. Its the last home game until the playoffs. Woot woot. HAHAHAHAHA. Everyone in French just started busting out laughing at this boy's dad on his PowerPoint. Immaturity. But, anyways. I'm so glad I get to drive home from school. I can feel Adry giving me stank looks right now. She just sucked her teeth. And hit me.

La fin.

Wednesday, October 27, 2010

Boop de doop

I am now blogging via I-touch, because my mother took the computer away from me and I'm so addicted to blogging that I have to use this piece of crap that I can't type on. Anyways, to all my followers out there, go support the girls tennis team tomorrow. It's their first round of play-offs and they need motivation!

Guess what. I have completed my six hours of driving. It is now time for the grand finale, TEST! I'm so pumped. And my mom said I could park at school when I actually pass the test. So after first block tomorrow, congratulate me on my victory.

I'm so ready for music in my car also. Please feel free to make me a cd. Rap, whatever. No country. Please. Do it now. Boop da dop!

My Best Friend.

My Best Friend is Joe Maresca,
He is better than a fresca.
I see him every day in French,
Once, he lent me a wrench.
When he goes off to college,
I swear I'll lose some knowledge.
I will always love him,
Even if he forced me to write this. TADA.

jackie Q

This is what goes on in the journalism lab. BUR.



Shout out to Brittany Bradley, who doesn't follow me and heard about my blog.  Im so happy she heard about it from someone other than me. Great Success!

Tuesday, October 26, 2010

that would be four, ladies and gents.

I NOW HAVE FOUR FOLLOWERS- which means new post, and celebration! I'm so excited that I'm moving up in the world.

Also, four and a half hours of my driving course are completo! I drove for two freaking hours in a mini-cooper and almost hit a tree once! Yay!!! <--- don't you hate it when people use more than one exclamation point. I used to but now I do not. It is extremely improper. Diane Jones would be flabbergasted. Heha. My butt is also sore from that freaking drive. Uh.

Heres a picture that I feel needs to be on my blog:

after two days...

Continuous blogging is actually boring, but fun. I can't describe it. Yet I still don't know if I want to keep this up. First of all, I'm a slow typer. Second, the only person who will ever look at this is Ashley, (Hey Ashley) and third, I probably won't stick with this whole blogging thing. One day, I will probably just quit and not come back to this. But whatever. Anyways, I had to take a 150 question test today in French. It didn't count, but it was like a test to see how much progress we've made since the beginning of the nine weeks. And I failed. I know I did because on 25-150 I completely guessed. I literally went down the test bubbling in wrong answers. I am so proud. Please buy stock from me. I need to sell 5 shares of stock by tomorrow so I can get a 100 in Econ, which I should already have a hundred because of all the dang work I do. I really wish I hadn't run for VP of the Human Resources Department. My group literally does all the work. With the exception of Matthew's group. But he's a nerd so whatever. Anyways, we are selling "Welcome to the Pound" bracelets so you should buy one. (I really don't know who I am telling this to since two of my three followers are in that class with me.) The bracelets are going to be $5, which I think is ridiculous. But seriously, buy one now. Well, when we order them. And I don't know when that will be because Sutusky doesn't know how to freaking run a class and we are so unorganized, but we do make amazing scarecrows. BURRR.

Monday, October 25, 2010

la

So today, I stayed after school in Mrs. Howards class, and i probably had the best time ive had in a long time. She is definitely my favorite teacher. And if anyone cares, i turned in my Francais project! I hope it was good. Enough. I also have 20 pokes on facebookkkkkkkkkkkkk. uh. I really dont want to poke back. so yeah. au revoir.

Sunday, October 24, 2010

Old #4

I forgot one of the most important parts of my week! I got a car! Its a 2002 Toyota Sequoia with 250,000 miles on it. Hopefully, this baby will last. I really don't know who im talking to since no one is following me except smelly and Stuart. So yeah. heha.

i have an idea.

So, to make my blog long and to make it look like I actually write on it a lot, I think i will add some pictures. If I can figure out how.

This is adry. One of my best friends. I love her to death, but she can be annoying. I really hope she doesnt read this because I will get slapped. Yay. Anyways, she just told me that she was getting a dog. I am extremely jealous. Okay, next picture.


I really do like this picture. Of me and Robert. Thanks Beno! Next.




Best class eva. We happened to make the greatest scarecrows ever. If there was a grand prize, we would win. But there isn't one, except that stupid ice cream, which I really don't care about. So yeah. Next.



This is Nahra, Adrys sister. (I feel like im telling Ad's life story.) Anyways, do you see the resemblance? And Anne, oh dear Anne. My favorite New Yorker. Im so happy Nahra actually smiled for me. It makes me so happy.

Welpppp, thats it. Heha.

i've decided to keep this up.

Well, after 2 weeks? Maybe more? I have decided to repost. Isabel was my inspiration because her blog is SO GOOD. So, let me start by typing things about my boring day.
  • I woke up at 12.
  • I worked on my French project until 5.
  • I ate.
  • Now im creeping on facebook.
And dear God, im sorry i didnt go to church today, I was to tired. Amen.

I just realized i have no followers. boo me.

I am also trying to make this post really long so it can be like Isabears. But oh well. That is all.

Thursday, October 14, 2010

Blogging?

I don't know what this is, and I don't know how to do this. I really want to sound professional, but I probably don't. So, even though I hate typing, I now have a blog. Yayyyyyy. What do I do now?